Internal Contacts

SERVICE HOTLINE: +49 5341 302-911

customerservice-grabs@peiner-smag.com

 

Spareparts

Jens Hochheim
T: +49 5341 302-676
F: +49 5341 302-478
spareparts-grabs@peiner-smag.com

 

Customer Service

Kevin Wenke
T: +49 5341 302-493
F: +49 5341 302-424
customerservice-grabs@peiner-smag.com

 

SALES: +49 5341 302-647

sales-grabs@peiner-smag.com

 

Your sales contact persons:

Lars K├Ârner-Konsierke
T: +49 5341 302-668
F: +49 5341 302-424
lars.koerner-konsierke@peiner-smag.com

 

Domenic Martinez
T: +49 5341 302-669
F: +49 5341 302-424
domenic.martinez@peiner-smag.com

 

Frank Marx
T: +49 35341 491 090
F: +49 35341 491 093
frank.marx@peiner-smag.com

 

Adrian Schieber
T: +49 5341 302-692
F: +49 5341 302-424
adrian.schieber@peiner-smag.com

 

Thilo Schmidt
T: +49 5341 302-622
F: +49 5341 302-424
thilo.schmidt@peiner-smag.com

 

Thomas Wolters
T: +49 5341 302-605
F: +49 5341 302-424
thomas.wolters@peiner-smag.com 

 

 





back to top